Leadership Team

Leadership Team

The individuals that makeup Imagine’s Leadership Team and Board are committed to the mission and values of the agency. We welcome feedback, questions, or concerns.

Doug Pascover – Executive Director — Doug_Pascover@imaginesls.org — (818) 726-3948 

Norma Villarón – Administration — Administration@imaginesls.org — (831) 251-0983

Patty Lopez – Asst. Director of Human Resources — Patty@imaginesls.org — (831) 325-7760

Faviola Ramos – Staffing Coordinator — Faviola@imaginesls.org — (831) 428-1226

Jen Aruiza – Payroll and Billing Manager — Payroll@imaginesls.org — (831) 254-1068 

Heather Miller – Operations Manager — Heather@imaginesls.org — (831) 428-4209

Stephanie Urbina – Lead Facilitator — Stephanie_Urbina@imaginesls.org — (831) 325-8231

Jessica Ortiz – SLS Facilitaor — Jessica@imaginesls.org — (831) 428-5430

Angie Castro – SLS Facilitator — Angie_Castro@imaginesls.org — (831) 869-5382

Alina Parra – SLS Facilitator — Alina@imaginesls.org — (831) 212-0079

Brenda Lopez – SLS Facilitator — Brenda@imaginesls.org — (831) 684-6424

Joel Esparza – SLS Facilitator — Joel@imaginesls.org — (831) 428-6293

Gregory Bondi – SLS House Manager — Gregory@imaginesls.org — (707) 536-1385

Board of Directors

Janine Roeth, President 
Will deDiego, Secretary 
David Ediger 
Mark Tracy 
Gregory Gonzalez 
Raul Rekow Jr. 

Board Member Announcement

Board Member Application

Skip to content