Leadership Team

Leadership Team

The individuals that make up Imagine’s Leadership Team and Board are committed to the mission and values of the agency. We welcome feedback, questions, or concerns.

Doug Pascover – Executive Director — Doug_Pascover@imaginesls.org — ext 101

Charlie Miller – Director of Services — Charlie@imaginesls.org — ext 103

Norma Villarón – Administration — Administration@imaginesls.org — ext 100

Patty Lopez – Asst. Director of Culture and Staff Development — Patty@imaginesls.org — ext 112

Faviola Ramos – Staffing Specialist — Faviola@imaginesls.org — ext 112

Jen Aruiza – Payroll Specialist — Payroll@imaginesls.org — ext 106 

Heather Miller – Bookkeeper — Heather@imaginesls.org — ext. 106

Dan Dahl – SLS Facilitator — Dan_Dahl@imaginesls.org — ext 104

Jessica Ortiz – SLS Facilitaor — Jessica@imaginesls.org — ext 105

Daisy Gomez – SLS Facilitator — Daisy@imaginesls.org — ext 108

Yvette Gomez – SLS Facilitator — Yvette@imaginesls.org — ext 111

Brenda Lopez – SLS Facilitator — Brenda@imaginesls.org — ext 110

Stephanie Urbina – FHA Facilitator — Stephanie_Urbina@imaginesls.org — ext 107

 

Board of Directors

Janine Roeth, President 
Will deDiego, Secretary 
David Ediger 
Mark Tracy 
Gregory Gonzalez 
Susan Douglass

Board Member Announcement

Board Member Application

Skip to content