Top

Leadership Team

Doug Pascover, Executive Director

doug_pascover@imaginesls.org

Julie Ross, Director of Services

julie_ross@imaginesls.org

Peggy Carter, Full Charge Bookkeeper

peggy@imaginesls.org

Patty Lopez, Office/ HR Coordinator

Patty@imaginesls.org

Cherice Lovell, Facilitator

cherice@imaginesls.org

Robert Dunbar, Facilitator

robert_dunbar@imaginesls.org

Drea Batteast, Facilitator

drea_batteast@imaginesls.org

Heather Cahill, Facilitator

heather@imaginesls.org

Board of Directors

Mark Tracy, President
Julie Picquet, Secretary
Fountain Jeng, Treasurer
Martha Johanson
Jo Quinn
Casie Wright