Top

Leadership Team

Doug Pascover
Executive Director
doug_pascover@imaginesls.org

Julie Ross
Director of Services and Family Home Agency (FHA) Administrator
julie_ross@imaginesls.org

Drea Batteast
Facilitator
drea_batteast@imaginesls.org

Heather Cahill
Facilitator
heather@imaginesls.org

Robert Dunbar
Facilitator
robert_dunbar@imaginesls.org

Cherice Lovell
Facilitator
cherice@imaginesls.org

David Robles
FHA Facilitator
david@imaginesls.org

Peggy Carter
Full Charge Bookkeeper
peggy@imaginesls.org

Patty Lopez
HR Coordinator
patty@imaginesls.org

Lili Chavez
Administrative Assistant
lili@imaginesls.org

Alexis Kargl
Copy and Graphics
alexis@imaginesls.org

 

Board of Directors

Mark Tracy, President
Julie Picquet, Secretary
Fountain Jeng, Treasurer
Martha Johanson
Jo Quinn
Casie Wright