Top

Contact Us

Imagine Supported Living Services Inc.
9065 Soquel Drive
Aptos, CA 95003

Phone: (831) 464-8355

Leadership Team

Doug Pascover, Executive Director
doug_pascover@imaginesls.org

Julie Ross, Director of Services                               julie_ross@imaginesls.org

Cherice Lovell, Facilitator
cherice@imaginesls.org

Robert Dunbar, Facilitator
robert_dunbar@imaginesls.org

Drea Batteast, Facilitator
drea_batteast@imaginesls.org

Heather, Facilitator
heather@imaginesls.org

Peggy Carter, Full Charge Bookkeeper
peggy@imaginesls.org

Patty Lopez, Office/HR Coordinator
patty@imaginesls.org

 

Board of Directors

Mark Tracy, President
Julie Picquet, Secretary
Fountain Jeng, Treasurer
Martha Johanson
Jo Quinn
Casie Wright